Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2019-07-17]
· Money Perk
95% hourly for 4 hours (Instant Payment) / 76% hourly for 6 hours (Instant Payment) / 42% hourly for 9 hours (Instant Payment) / 245% After 10 Minutes
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-07-17]
· King Studio
330% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 340% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 350% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 400% After 25 Minutes (I
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-07-16]
· Forex Titan
250% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 290% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 300% After 9 Hours (Instant Payment) / 360% After 12 Hours (Instant
Min: $9, Max: $10000

[2019-07-16]
· Crypto Maker
254% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 294% After 20 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 354% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 424% After 5 Mi
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-07-15]
· Solid Coin
240% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 265% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 295% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 325% After 3 Hours (Instant P
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-07-15]
· Profit Node
**** 200% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / **** 210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / **** 220% After 15 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / *
Min: $10, Max: $8000

[2019-07-14]
· USD Fund
245% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% After 6 Hours (Instant Payment) / 325% After 9 Hours (Instant Payment) / 360% After 12 Hours (Instant Pa
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-07-14]
· Pay Forever
505% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 404% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 303% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 202% After 40 Minute (Insta
Min: $10, Max: $4000

[2019-07-14]
· Investment Park
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 210% After 15 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 220% After 25 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 230% After 30 Minu
Min: $10, Max: $8900

[2019-07-14]
· Fast Withdraw
305% After 40 Minutes / 405% After 10 Hour / 505% After 20 Hour
Min: $9, Max: $15000

[2019-07-11]
· Crypto Pay
240% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 360% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 480% After 4 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-07-11]
· Cash Booster
145% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 295% After 40 Minute (Instant Payment) / 435% After 60 Minute (Instant Payment) / 625% After 80 Minute (Insta
Min: $8, Max: $8000

Latest Votes

Forex Studio
Golden Hours
Wizard Forex
More Bitcoin
King Investment
Earn Party
Working Cash
Forex Party
Big Payment
Hot Dollar
iCashout Investing Company
Smart Forex
More Bitcoin
Web Coin
the Fortune

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


Solid Coin  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Cash Booster  (Available Now)

USD Fund  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.