Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2019-09-21]
· Get Rich Fast
240% After 5 Minute (Instant Payment) / 640% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 850% After 6 Hour (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-09-20]
· Strong Fund
180% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 240% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 300% After 9 Hours (Instant Payment) / 360% After 12 Hours (Instant
Min: $9, Max: $10000

[2019-09-19]
· Super Coins
325%-540% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 590%-725% AFter 3 Hour (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-09-18]
· Forex Insider
232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 436% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 528% After 25 Minutes (I
Min: $8, Max: $10000

[2019-09-17]
· Safe Investment
292% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 383% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 465% After 5 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 586% After 10 Hour (Instant
Min: $9, Max: $12000

[2019-09-17]
· Rock Bank
505% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 404% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 303% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 202% After 40 Minute (Insta
Min: $10, Max: $4000

[2019-09-17]
· Gold Crypto
320% After 10 Minute --- Auto Withrawal / 330% After 20 Minute / 360% After 30 Minute / 390% After 40 Minute
Min: $10, Max: $20000

[2019-09-17]
· btc perfect
35% hourly for 4 hours / 55% hourly for 4 hours / 75% hourly for 4 hours
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-09-17]
· Bit Lead
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 240% After 30 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 360% After 4 Hour (In
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-09-06]
· Forex Trading
205% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 236% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 268% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $7, Max: $7000

[2019-09-06]
· Fire Mining
250% After 15 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 190% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-09-05]
· Quick Crypto
132% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 164% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 198% After 5 Hour (Manual Withdrawal) / 240% After 7 Hour (Manual Wi
Min: $10, Max: $8000

Latest Votes

Fast Withdraw
Bit Money
Pay Currency
Gold Spinner
Secure Payment
Fast Funder
Multicore
BTCBusiness
Bench Fund
Forex Trading
Protect Money
Dream Fund
Alpha Trade
Coins Bay
Secure Income

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


btc perfect  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Quick Crypto  (Available Now)

Crypto Speed  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.