Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2019-11-16]
· Bit Kong
220% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 260% After 45 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 360% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 3
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-11-15]
· Fast Money
36% Hourly For 4 Hours / 51% Hourly For 4 Hours / 106% Hourly For 4 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-11-14]
· Bay Pay
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 250% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-11-13]
· Mega Earners
36% Hourly For 5 Hours / 61% Hourly For 5 Hours / 98% Hourly For 5 Hours / 132% Hourly For 5 Hours / 112% Hourly For 5 Hours / 58% Hourly For 5 Ho
Min: $10, Max: $2500

[2019-11-12]
· Best Gold
32% Hourly For 6 Hours / 52% Hourly For 6 Hours / 72% Hourly For 6 Hours / 102% Hourly For 6 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $8000

[2019-11-10]
· Web Profit
132% After 1 Day (Instant Payment) / 190% After 5 Day (Instant Payment) / 125% After 10 Hour (Instant Cashout) / 145% After 1 Hour (Instant Cashout)
Min: $10, Max: $100000

[2019-11-09]
· Crypto Block
166% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 177% After 2 Hour (Instant Payment) / 218% After 3 Hour (Instant Cashout) / 302% After 6 Hour (Instant Cashout)
Min: $10, Max: $8500

[2019-11-08]
· Mono Pay
200% After 20 Minutes (Best Chosen Plan) / 220% After 30 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 290% After 2 Hours (Instant
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-11-07]
· Stone Cash
232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 245% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 328% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 418% After 2 Hour (Instant P
Min: $10, Max: $7000

[2019-11-06]
· Total Fund
155% After Only 1 Hour (Promotional Plan) / 185% After 2 Hour (Instant Payment) / 310% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 430% After 3 Hours (Instant P
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-11-05]
· No Limit Earn
Static Income Plan / 150% After Only 20 Minutes (Promotional Plan) / 190% After 2 Hours / 205% After 3 Hours / 225% After 4 Hours / 260% After 5 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-11-04]
· Make Bitcoins
285% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 310% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 410% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 5
Min: $8, Max: $1500

Latest Votes

Fund Plus
Fire Mining
High Rate
Get Rich Fast
Invest Mate
Bit Lead
Day Finance
Top Bank
Crypto Investments
Profit Line
Global Profit
Group Cash
iClub Investment
Fund Power
Instant bit

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


Stone Cash  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Big Cash  (Available Now)

Wallet Plus  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.