Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2021-12-02]
· Online Deposit
265% After 8 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal is Active for this Plan) / 336% After 1 Hour (Manual Withdrawal) / 428% After 3 Hour (Manual Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $20000

[2021-12-01]
· Max Bitcoin
345%-525% After 1 Hour (Instant Payments) / 518% After 6 Hours (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 659% After 20 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 693% After
Min: $6, Max: $12000

[2021-11-28]
· Stone Fund
Static Income Plan / 150% After Only 20 Minutes (Promotional Plan) / 190% After 2 Hours / 205% After 3 Hours / 225% After 4 Hours / 260% After 5 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2021-11-24]
· Supra Invest
285% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 310% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 410% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $8, Max: $1500

[2021-11-22]
· Turbo Coins
250% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 290% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 300% After 9 Hours (Instant Payment) / 360% After 12 Hours (Instant
Min: $9, Max: $10000

[2021-11-22]
· Better Income
150%-215% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 210%-250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 225%-305% After 15 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 2
Min: $10, Max: $8500

[2021-11-12]
· Crypto Arena
210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 240% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 290% After 25 Minutes (I
Min: $7, Max: $5000

[2021-11-08]
· Money Guru
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 210% After 15 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 220% After 25 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 230% After 30 Minu
Min: $10, Max: $8900

[2021-11-03]
· Royal Fortune
259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 319%-359% After 40 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 439%-499% After 2 Hours (Fully Instant
Min: $10, Max: $7500

[2021-10-29]
· Fast Cash
165% After 5 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 175% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 185% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 195% After 30 Minutes (In
Min: $9, Max: $5000

[2021-10-29]
· Bitcoin Instant
205% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 236% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 268% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $7, Max: $7000

[2021-10-24]
· Big Money
250%-500% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 1500%-2500% AFter 1 Hour (Instant Payment)
Min: $9, Max: $4500

Latest Votes

Big Profit
Euro Coins
Jet Income
Final Profit
Coin Driver
Rich Man
Super Dollar
Perfect Fund
Profit Now
Get Extra
Best Investors
More Money
Top Spend
Invest 4 Coin
Rich Man

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


Stone Fund  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Bitcoin Instant  (Available Now)

Bitcoin King  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.