Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2020-08-06]
· Online Magic
260% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 280% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 340% After 2 Hour (Instant Payment) / 450% After 4 Hour (Instant Payme
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-08-05]
· Big Profit
195% After 15 Minute (Instant Payment) / 255% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 315% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 375% After 2 Hour (Instant Pay
Min: $6, Max: $3000

[2020-08-04]
· Top Profit
230% After 30 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 360% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 450% After 4 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2020-08-02]
· Forex Master
200% After 20 Minutes (Best Chosen Plan) / 220% After 30 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 290% After 2 Hours (Instant
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-08-01]
· Beta Coins
212% After 12 Minute (Instant Payment) / 232% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 256% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 275% After 2 Hour (Instant Pay
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-07-31]
· Super Cash
190% After 10 Minutes (Best Chosen Plan) / 260% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 310% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 360% After 2 Hours (Instant
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-07-30]
· Heavy Income
380% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 580% After 2 Hour (Instant Payment) / 980% After 4 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $4500

[2020-07-29]
· Top Rich
150%-215% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 210%-250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 225%-305% After 15 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 2
Min: $10, Max: $8500

[2020-07-28]
· Super Wallet
240% After 25 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 465% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 730% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $8, Max: $4500

[2020-07-26]
· Power Income
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 250% After 15 Minute (Instant Payment) / 320% After 25 Minute (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2020-07-25]
· digiPay
195%-205% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 210%-225% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 250%-265% After 15 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $6500

[2020-07-24]
· Turbo Bank
155% After Only 1 Hour (Promotional Plan) / 185% After 2 Hour (Instant Payment) / 310% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 430% After 3 Hours (Instant P
Min: $10, Max: $10000

Latest Votes

Hot Coins
Master Earner
Golden Income
Only Bank
Above .Casa
Ultra Cash
Guru Profit
Boss Cashout
Rock Bank
Rock Bank
Grand Payment
Coins Factory
Hot Coins
Pay Bitcoin
Max Income

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


Super Cash  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Super Wallet  (Available Now)

Heavy Income  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.