Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2019-05-23]
· the Royals
230% After 10 Minute / 260% After 20 Minute / 310% After 30 Minute / 430% After 40 Minute
Min: $10, Max: $8000

[2019-05-23]
· Rock Cash
250% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 275% After 35 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 320% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2019-05-23]
· Premium Deposit
312% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 321% After 45 Minute (Instant Payment) / 433% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment)
Min: $8, Max: $5000

[2019-05-23]
· Poker Fund
******* 420% After 10 Minute ******* / ******* 760% After 3 Hour *******
Min: $8, Max: $5000

[2019-05-23]
· Gold Plan
210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 240% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 290% After 25 Minutes (I
Min: $7, Max: $5000

[2019-05-23]
· Bingo Investment
250% After 15 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 190% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-05-23]
· Bet Coins
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 240% After 30 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 360% After 4 Hour (In
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-05-17]
· Fund Power
250% After 2 Hour / 280% After 3 Hour / 300% After 4 Hour / 400% After 5 Hour / 460% After 20 Minute / 530% After 25 Minute / 600% After 30 Minu
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-05-17]
· Cash Today
190% After 15 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 255% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 460% After 45 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $8, Max: $6000

[2019-05-16]
· Lucky Capital
205% After 5 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 235% After 15 Minute (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2019-05-16]
· Income Mission
188% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 226% After 30 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 264% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 342% After 2 Hour (In
Min: $10, Max: $8900

[2019-05-15]
· Wizard Forex
220% After Only 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 310% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 430% After 3 Hours (Instan
Min: $10, Max: $10000

Latest Votes

Cash Space
King Profits
Positive Money
Onyx Investment
Share Deposit
VIP Bank
Profit Time
Turbo Profit
Fund Pack
Mania Income
Crazy Deposit
Boss Fund
Power Pay
Deposit Block
Plus Bank

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


Cash Today  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Poker Fund  (Available Now)

Forex Energy  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.