Main Menu

Recent News

2016-01-01 03:02:59 ·
Happy New Year!

2014-01-01 00:00:00 ·
Happy New Year!

2013-06-18 10:35:51 ·
Discount For Old Admins

2013-06-18 10:33:38 ·
Add Your Program Using PerfectMoney

2013-06-18 05:37:19 ·
Buy Banners, Get 75% Listing Discount

Mailing News

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

Latest Programs

[2020-10-24]
· True Invest
200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 210% After 15 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 220% After 25 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 230% After 30 Minu
Min: $10, Max: $8900

[2020-10-23]
· Jet Coin
464% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 364% After 20 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 264% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $75000

[2020-10-22]
· Coin Driver
240% After Only 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 310% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment) / 410% After 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 510% After 4 Hours (Insta
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-10-21]
· Fund Star
212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% After 45 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 400% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 500% After 2 Hour (
Min: $10, Max: $7500

[2020-10-20]
· Alpha Cash
265% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 280% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 335% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-10-18]
· Strong Dollar
202% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 240% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 400% After 3 Hours (Instant Pa
Min: $8, Max: $6000

[2020-10-17]
· Gold Money
220% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 260% After 45 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 360% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 3
Min: $10, Max: $5000

[2020-10-16]
· Modern Profit
210% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 230% After 30 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 270% After 40 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $6000

[2020-10-15]
· Super Money
250% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 290% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 300% After 9 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-10-14]
· Invest 4 Coins
200% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 210% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 235% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

[2020-10-13]
· Get Extra
295% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 355% After 30 Minute (Instant Payment) / 415% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 575% After 2 Hours (Instant Pa
Min: $10, Max: $4000

[2020-10-11]
· Cash Wizard
245% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 295% After 40 Minute (Instant Payment) / 435% After 50 Minute (Instant Payment) / 625% After 2 Hours (Instant
Min: $8, Max: $8000

Latest Votes

Fire Fund
Guru Profit
Lucky Star
Cash Making
Top Spend
Okay Bank
Best Investors
Jet Finance
Bitcoin Area
Bitcoin Area
Active Coins
Fly Coins
Multi Money
Easy Dollars
Top Profit

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]


Fund Star  (Available Now)

BANNERS


Jet Coin  (Available Now)

Macro Fund  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2017 by Hyips.cc.